header-image

Team

Urs Hemmi
dipl. Forsting. ETH
081 650 50 04
urs.hemmi@bap.ch

Hanspeter Conrad

dipl. Förster IFM
081 650 50 03
hanspeter.conrad@bap.ch

Philip Thöny
dipl. Forsting. ETH
081 650 50 06
philip.thoeny@bap.ch

Damian Cadotsch

dipl. Forsting. FH HAFL
081 650 50 07
damian.cadotsch@bap.ch

Luzi Attenhofer
dipl. Forsting. FH HAFL
081 650 50 07
luzi.attenhofer@bap.ch

Carlo Monn
dipl. Forsting. FH HAFL
081 650 50 11
carlo.monn@bap.ch

Franziska La Torre
Sekretariat
081 650 50 00
info@bap.ch

Margrit Kunfermann
Administration
081 650 50 02
margrit.kunfermann@bap.ch

Arno Barandun
Msc Bau ETHZ
arno.barandun@bap.ch

Julia Barandun
Lehrdiplom PHBern / HSLU BA Kunst & Vermittlung Luzern
julia.barandun@bap.ch