header-image

Team

Urs Hemmi
dipl. Forsting. ETH
081 650 50 04 / 079 563 84 55
urs.hemmi@bap.ch

Hanspeter Conrad
dipl. Förster IFM
081 650 50 03 / 076 534 34 84
hanspeter.conrad@bap.ch

Philip Thöny
dipl. Forsting. ETH
081 650 50 06
philip.thoeny@bap.ch

Carlo Monn
dipl. Forsting. FH HAFL
081 650 50 11
carlo.monn@bap.ch

Mirco Ackermann
dipl. Forsting. FH HAFL
081 650 50 08
mirco.ackermann@bap.ch

Franziska La Torre
Sekretariat
081 650 50 00
info@bap.ch

Arno Barandun
Msc Bau ETHZ
arno.barandun@bap.ch

Julia Barandun
Lehrdiplom PHBern / HSLU BA Kunst & Vermittlung Luzern
julia.barandun@bap.ch